Charlotte’s Web

December 7, 2022 – January 29, 2023

Adapted from the book by E.B. White

By Joseph Robinette

Directed by Whit MacLaughlin

F. Otto Haas Stage

Expected Runtime: 90 minutes including 1 intermission

 

Arden Children’s Theatre is back! Join us for the heart-warming story of a special friendship between a lovable pig and everyone’s favorite spider. Wilbur, Charlotte and their barnyard friends have never been more delightful than in this wonderful tribute to one of the greatest stories for children ever written.

Performance Schedule

Week of 12/5

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 10:30 AM
Preview – Call the box office for availability

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 10:00 AM
Preview – Call the box office for availability

Friday, December 9, 2022, 10:00 AM
Preview – Call the box office for availability

Saturday, December 10, 2022 12:00 PM
Preview

Saturday, December  10, 2022, 4:00 PM
Preview

Sunday, December 11, 2022,  12:00 PM
Preview

Week of 12/12

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 10:00 AM
Preview – Call the box office for availability

Wednesday,  December 14, 2022, 10:30 AM
Preview – Call the box office for availability

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 10:00 AM
Preview – Call the box office for availability

Friday, December 16, 2022, 10:00 AM
Preview – Call the box office for availability

Friday, December 16, 2022, 7:00 PM
Preview

Saturday, December 17, 2022 12:00 PM
Preview

Saturday, December 17, 2022 6:00 PM
Opening Night

Sunday, December 18, 12:00 PM

Sunday, December 18, 2022, 4:00 PM

Week of 12/19

Tuesday, December 20, 2022,  10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Wednesday, December 21, 2022,  10:30 AM
Call the box office for availability

Thursday, December 22, 2022, 10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Friday, December 23, 2022, 10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Friday, December 23, 2022, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 24, 2022, 12:00 PM

Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day, No Performance

 

 

Week of 1/2

Tuesday, January 3, 2023,  2:00 PM

Wednesday, January 4, 2023 10:30 AM
Call the box office for availability

Thursday, January 5 2023, 10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Friday, January 6, 2023,  10:30 AM
Call the box office for availability

Friday, January 6, 2023,  7:00 PM

Saturday, January 7, 2023, 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 7, 2023, 4:00 PM

Sunday, January 8, 2023,  12:00 PM

Sunday, January 8, 2023, 4:00 PM

 

Week of 1/9

Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 10:30AM
Call the box office for availability

Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 10:30 AM
Call the box office for availability

Thursday, January 12, 2023, 10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Friday, January 13, 2023, 10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Friday, January 13, 2023, 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 14, 2023 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 14, 2023, 4:00 PM

Sunday, January 15,  2023, 12:00 PM

Week of 1/16

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 10:30 AM
Call the box office for availability

Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 10:30 AM
Call the box office for availability

Thursday, January 19, 2023 10:30 AM
Call the box office for availability

Thursday, January 19, 2023 4:00 PM
Call the box office for availability

Friday, January 20, 2023, 10:00 AM
ASL Interpreted – Call the box office for availability

Saturday, January 21, 2023, 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2023, 4:00 PM
ASL Interpreted

Sunday, January 22, 2023, 12:00 PM

Sunday, January 22, 2023, 4:00 PM

Week of 1/23

Tuesday, January 24 ,2023 10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Thursday, January 26, 2023 10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Friday, January 27, 2023 10:00 AM
Call the box office for availability

Friday, January 27, 2023 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2023 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2023 4:00 PM

Sunday, January 29, 2023 12:00 PM

Sunday, January 29, 2023 4:00 PM