Charlotte’s Web

December 7, 2022 – January 29, 2023

Adapted from the book by E.B. White

By Joseph Robinette

F. Otto Haas Stage

Expected Runtime: 90 minutes including 1 intermission

 

Performance Schedule

Week of 12/5

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 10:00 AM
Preview

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 10:00 AM
Preview

Friday, December 9, 2022, 12:00 PM
Preview

Saturday, December 10, 2022 12:00 PM
Preview

Saturday, December  10, 2022, 4:00 PM
Preview

Sunday, December 11, 2022,  12:00 PM
Preview

Week of 12/12

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 10:00 AM
Preview

Wednesday,  December 14, 2022, 10:00 AM
Preview

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 10:00 AM
Preview

Friday, December 16, 2022, 10:00 AM
Preview

Friday, December 16, 2022, 7:00 PM
Preview

Saturday, December 17, 2022 12:00 PM
Preview

Saturday, December 17, 2022 5:00 PM
Opening Night, Sold Out

Sunday, December 18, 12:00 PM

Sunday, December 18, 2022, 4:00 PM

Week of 12/19

Tuesday, December 20, 2022,  10:00 AM

Wednesday, December 21, 2022,  10:00 AM

Thursday, December 22, 2022, 10:00 AM

Friday, December 23, 2022, 10:00 AM

Friday, December 23, 2022, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 24, 2022, 12:00 PM

Saturday, December 24, 2022, 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day, No Performance

 

 

Week of 12/26

Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 12:00 PM

Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 4:00 PM

Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 12:00 PM

Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 4:00 PM

Thursday, December 29 2022, 12 :00 PM

Thursday, December 29 2022, 4:00 PM

Friday, December 30, 2022, 12:00 PM

Friday, December 30, 2022, 4:00 PM

Saturday, December 31, 2022, 2:00 PM

Sunday, January 1, 2022, 2023, 2:00 PM

Week of 1/02

Tuesday, January 3, 2023,  2:00 PM

Wednesday, January 4, 2023 10:00 AM

Thursday, January 5 2023, 10:00 AM

Friday, January 6, 2023,  10:00 AM

Friday, January 6, 2023,  7:00 PM

Saturday, January 7, 2023, 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 7, 2023, 4:00 PM

Sunday, January 8, 2023,  12:00 PM

Sunday, January 8, 2023, 4:00 PM

 

Week of 1/09

Tuesday, January 10, 2023, 10:00AM

Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 10:00 AM

Thursday, January 12, 2023, 10:00 AM

Friday, January 13, 2023, 10:00 AM

Friday, January 13, 2023, 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 14, 2023 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 14, 2023, 4:00 PM

Sunday, January 15,  2023, 12:00 PM

Sunday, January 15, 2023, 4:00 PM

Week of 1/16

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 10:00 AM

Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 10:00 AM

Thursday, January 19, 2023 10:00 AM

Friday, January 20, 2023, 10:00 AM
ASL Interpreted

Friday, January 20, 202, 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2023, 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2023, 4:00 PM
ASL Interpreted

Sunday, January 22, 2023, 12:00 PM

Sunday, January 22, 2023, 4:00 PM

Week of 1/23

Tuesday, January 24 ,2023 10:00 AM

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 10:00 AM

Thursday, January 26, 2023 10:00 AM

Friday, January 27, 2023 10:00 AM

Friday, January 27, 2023 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2023 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2023 4:00 PM

Sunday, January 29, 2023 12:00 PM

Sunday, January 29, 2023 4:00 PM

EXTENDED! Week of 1/30

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 10:00 AM

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10:00 AM

Thursday, February 2, 2023 10:00 AM

Friday, February 3, 2023 10:00 AM

Friday, February 3, 2023 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 4, 2023  12:00 PM

Saturday, February 4, 2023  4:00 PM

Sunday, February 5, 2023  12:00 PM

Sunday, February 5, 2023  4:00 PM

EXTENDED! Week of 2/6

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 10:00 AM

Wednesday, February 8, 2023  10:00 AM

Thursday, February 9, 2023 10:00 AM

Friday, February 10, 2023 10:00 AM

Friday, February 10, 2023  7:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2023  12:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2023  4:00 PM

Sunday, February 12, 2023  12:00 PM

Sunday, February 12, 2023  4:00 PM