Loading Events

October 25 – December 9, 2018

A Doll’s House, Part 2

By Lucas Hnath

Directed by Tracy Brigden

Arcadia Stage

Runtime: 1 hour and 30 minutes, with no intermission.

Following our acclaimed production of A Doll’s House comes this scathingly funny follow-up to Ibsen’s masterpiece. Fifteen years have passed since Nora famously slammed the door. And then there’s a knock. Nora has returned.

Cast 
Grace Gonglewski (Nora)
Joilet Harris (Anne Marie)
Steven Rishard (Torvald)
Grace Tarves (Emmy)

Director 
Tracy Brigden
Scenic, Sound and Video Designer 
Jorge Cousineau
Costume Designer 
Olivera Gajic
Lighting Designer 
Brian Sidney Bembridge
Assistant Director
Elise D’Avella
Stage Manager 
Wendy Blackburn Eastland

Performance Schedule

Week of 10/22

Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 7:00 PM
Preview

Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 8:00 PM
Preview

Sat, Oct 27, 2018, 8:00 PM
Preview

Sun, Oct 28, 2018, 2:00 PM
Preview

Week of 10/29

Tues, Oct 30, 2018, 7:00 PM
Preview

Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 10:00 AM
Preview

Thurs, Nov 1, 2018, 7:00 PM
Opening Night – SOLD OUT

Fri, Nov 2, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sat, Nov 3, 2018, 2:00 PM

Sat, Nov 3, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sun, Nov 4, 2018, 2:00 PM

Sun, Nov 4, 2017, 7:00 PM

Week of 11/5

Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 2:00 PM

Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 6:30 PM

Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 7:00 PM
Post Show Discussion Performance

Fri, Nov 9, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 2:00 PM

Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sun, Nov 11, 2018, 2:00 PM

Sun, Nov 11, 2018, 7:00 PM

Week of 11/12

Tues, Nov 13, 2018, 7:00 PM

Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 2:00 PM

Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 6:30 PM
Post Show Discussion Performance

Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 7:00 PM

Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 8:00 PM
Audio Description/Caption

Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 2:00 PM
Audio Description/Caption

Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sun, Nov 18, 2018, 2:00 PM
Post Show Discussion Performance

Week of 11/19

Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 7:00 PM

Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 2:00 PM

Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 6:30 PM

Fri, Nov 23, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sat, Nov 24, 2018, 2:00 PM

Sat, Nov 24, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sun, Nov 25, 2018, 2:00 PM

Sun, Nov 25, 2018, 7:00 PM

Week of 11/26

Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 7:00 PM

Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 2:00 PM

Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 6:30 PM
Post Show Discussion Performance

Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 7:00 PM

Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sat, Dec 1, 2018, 2:00 PM

Sat, Dec 1, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sun, Dec 2, 2018, 2:00 PM

Week of 12/3

Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 2:00 PM

Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 6:30 PM

Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 7:00 PM

Fri, Dec 7, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sat, Dec 8, 2018, 2:00 PM

Sat, Dec 8, 2018, 8:00 PM

Sun, Dec 9, 2018, 2:00 PM
Post Show Discussion Performance

Sun, Dec 9, 2018, 7:00 PM