We would like to welcome our Subscribers and Donors to today’s performance.

Thank you for supporting 35 years of great stories by great storytellers.

*Denotes donors.

Alexander Ackerhalt
Helene Amster
Marlene Bareiss*
Cathy Baum
Marilyn Becker*
Beth Blinebury
Judith Broudy*
Larry Carlin*
Lillian and William Cassel*
Sharon Ceravolo
Howard Cohen*
Walter and Jill Croft
Kiran Desai
Randi Eisen
Jonathan and Nancy Ellsworth*
Sonja and Thomas Eveslage*

Adelaide Ferguson and Ron Cohen*
Joy Friedlander
Ms. Mindy Y. Glassman*
Jacqui Greenberg
The CHG Charitable Trust*
Marcia Hall*
Sue Harasink*
Patricia Heenan*
Leslea Herman*
Daniel and Monica Hilferty
Susan Hoffman
Eric Hoffman and JoAnne Fischer*
Dr. Mindy and Jay Horrow*
Kathleen Howard*
Dave Ingram*
Linda Jacobsen*
Paul R. Kleschick III

Alan Kurtz
Joseph M. Manko*
Jane Marston
Diego Matamoros*
Christine Matulewicz
Lina Minicucci*
Elisa and Dom Minni
John Mojta
Peggy Morrison*
Mary Newcomb*
Claire Newman*
Connie Parent
Nancy Raffaele
Kathleen Regan
Maxine Rosen*
Amita Bhala Russell*
Stephen and Linda Russell*
Bonnie Schorske*

Mirit Schwartz
Bohdan and Kathleen Senkow*
Ms. Tamar Shelov
Dr. Christina Stasiuk*
Eva Stehle
Barbara and Robert Stewart*
William Thompson*
Joan Tishgart*
Melissa Wardle
Charles Arnao and Rosemary Watt*
Marlene Weinberg*
Vivian Weinblatt*
Brian Weiner*
Karen Wislocky*
Franklin Wolf
Mr Dennis Wood*
Joanne Zappin

Special Thanks to Honorary Producers of Charlotte’s Web:

Rayenne Chen and Daughters