We would like to welcome our Subscribers and Donors to today’s performance.

Thank you for supporting our mission of bringing to life great stories by great storytellers – on the stage, in the classroom and in the community.

*Denotes donors.

Virginia Alpaugh*
Stephen Altman
Judith Kaplow Applebaum
Sue Attas
Elaine Baer
Sylva Baker*
Pam and Earl Ball*
Cecily Banks*
Barbara Barry
Barbara Bell-Hawkey*
Robert Benjamin
Sue Bentson*
Sandy and David Beswick*
Charlotte Biddle*
Mike & Ruth Biemer*
Larry and Joyce Bloom*
Amelia Boss
Janet Braker
Wendy Browder*
Patricia Brunker
Carol Buettger*
Janice Burgh
Diane Burke
Dean Burley
Olga Canamucio
Caryl Carpenter
Cathy Carroll*
Leah Chaplin and Eileen Gildea*
Denise and Philip Chapline
Patrice Cipressi*
Karl Claus*
Arthur and Andrea Cohn
Gregory L. Coleman*
Mary Cooper
Martha Copithorne
Mary Craig
Suzanne Cross

Nan Daniels
Andrew Davies*
Marilyn Deutsch
Robert M. Dever*
Geri Dibiase
Genevieve Dicamillo
Nancy Donohue*
Cindy Dorfman
Mr. and Mrs. Donald and Geraldine Duclow*
Janet Elfant
Elena Emas*
Bob Epstein
William Ewing*
Nancy Featherstone*
Gilbert Feinberg
Jill Ferguson*
Diane Fitch
Ms. Nancy Florin*
Irene Frangatos*
Judith Friedman
Susan Gailey
Sandra Gavin
Judith Ginsberg*
Marylyn Goutmann
Bonnie Graham*
Sandra Greco
Trudy and Paul Gutterman*
Loren Hart
Janis Hawes and Pat Cunningham*
Beverly Hayden*
Jere and Michael Hopkins-Doerr
Lynne Jacobs
Janet Janka and John Lafrance*
Deborah Johnson
Judith Jones

Marge Kalodner*
Louise Kelly*
Steven and Patricia King
Elizabeth Kozart
Robert Krall
Karen Kreller Crane
Kathleen Livings
William A. Loeb*
Barbara Lorantas
Bonnie Lundy
Orah Mahlab*
Robert McCarthy*
Faith and Arthur McDowell*
Kathleen McGrann*
Karen McGreer
Mr. and Mrs. Lucia and David Mettler
Handsel and Karen Minyard
Ginger Monarch
Frank Moore
Roslyn Oberson*
Sue Offenberg
Maureen O’Malley
Linda Osler*
Karin and Tom Pajak*
Don and Barbara Parman*
Marcia Paullin
Rebecca Peikes
Jeff Perry*
Audrey Pomerantz*
Laurie and Mark Prince*
Loreen Rahn
Cynthia C Reihmann
Harvey Resnick
Cathy Robinson*
Mimi Rose and Gerald Evans
Willa Rosenbloom

Bernard and Barbara Ruekgauer
Carole M. Saft*
Linda Schleifer*
Deborah Schultz
Anne Marie Shanley
Ms. Cynthia Sharp
Michael Sherman*
Peter and Darlene Sherman
Genvieve and Clete Shields*
Marilyn Silberfein*
Stephen Skwire and Mary Pier
Mary Ann Sprenkle*
William Sragow
Gaynor Strickler*
Andrea Tanenbaum
Kenneth Tasker
Thomas Thompson*
Carl Tobiasen
Anna Coxe Toogood*
Virginia Tucker-Furuya*
Lyn Tuckman*
Judy Turner*
Debra Valli*
Julia Vick and Paula Meyer*
Ian Wachstein and Michele Zeldner*
Ann Mintz and Clifford Wagner*
Geraldine Wang
Debra Weiner
Lizanne Wentz
Robert Wickline*
Nancy Wieman*
Bruce and Sylvia Wilson
Jean Witmer
Peggy and Michael Wright
Ms. Sylvia Younkin*

Special Thanks to 3J’s Cafe 


Special Thanks to Honorary Producers of The Lehman Trilogy: Christina and David Fryman