We would like to welcome our Subscribers and Donors to today’s performance.

Thank you for supporting 35 years of great stories by great storytellers.

*Denotes donors.

Lawrence Abel
Mr. and Mrs. John and Marilyn Anthony*
Suzanne Baldwin*
Flora Becker*
Barbara Bisgaier*
Linda and Alden Blyth*
Gary Bramnick
Gloria Briskin*
Elizabeth Buckley*
Karl Carter*
Madeleine Champion*
Alice Chittenden*
Courtney Chobert*
Jules Nasser*

Warren D. and Kaye L. Crown*
Nancy DeLucia*
Gene and Charles Dilks*
Anne and Tom Kohn*
Robin Eaton*
Epstein Family Charitable Trust*
Ellen Freeman*
Arlene Freiman*
Brenda Furtak*
CE Galfand*
Gwen and Alvin Gilens*
Marney Hague
Russell Harris*

Roberta Hart*
Kenneth Foster and Mary Jenkins*
Barbara and Jerry Kaplan*
Christina and Harold Klein*
Paula Legere
Isaac Lief*
Margaret Long*
Lee Ann Lowden
Barbara Matteucci*
Michael Mays
Jackie Morrill and Mike Donahue*
Frances Novack*
Nick and Peg Potalivo*

Laura and Douglas Pratt*
Judith and Mark Price*
John and Claire Rodgers*
Monica and Philip Rosenthal
Lester Cohen and Stacey Schlau
Kim and Ross Schmucki*
Ellen Schwartz and Jeremy Siegel*
Robert and Sydney Stevens*
Joan and Tom Tropp*
John Wells*
Tom and Jackie Zemaitis*
Brian Zick*


Special Thanks to Honorary Producers of


Eileen Heisman and Marty Tuzman & Robin and Saifuddin Mama