We would like to welcome our Subscribers and Donors to today’s performance.

Thank you for supporting our mission of bringing to life great stories by great storytellers – on the stage, in the classroom and in the community.

*Denotes donors.

Laurence Bach
Dr. Donald Bakove and Margaret G. McLaughlin*
Mr. and Mrs. Larry and Joyce Bloom*
Sarah Campbell*
Jennifer Chinn
Janet Cook*
Barbara Cooke
Elizabeth Cooper*
Cynthia D’Ambrosio*
Lori and John Daukas*
Barrie duBois*
Ms. Sarah Elkhiamy
Judi Field and Martin Getzow
Ms. Maureen Glaccum*
Marcia and Ron Goldstein
Joyce Goodman*
Bob and Jan Goren*
Jennifer Graham-Hougah

Marianne and Donald Green*
Peter Gulia
Dr. Joseph and Lillian Hassman
Susan Havens-Lang*
Thomas Hurster and Jacqueline Salmon*
Stacey Jarrell*
John Josselyn
Karen Kaplan*
Marjorie Epps Kennedy
Rita Klinger*
Isaak Kruger
Daniel Lai*
Ruth and Peter Laibson*
Jeanne Leopold
Ann Lipshutz
Kathleen Livings
Robert and Patricia Lynam*

Michael McArdle*
Susan McCarthy
Alice McCreary and David Epler*
Judith McLaughlin*
Amy Norr
Mr. Joe Norton*
Dr. Burton and Diane Nussbaum*
Kathy O’Connell*
Jeremy Olshan
Matilda Petty*
Krista Reichard*
Mary Jo Reilly*
Jill Roman
Shelley Rosenberg*
Hal and Sue Rosenthal*
Monica and Philip Rosenthal*
Joan and William Saidel*
Karyn L. Scher*

Lenore and Bernard Sherman*
Kathryn Simon
Taylor Slaughter*
Judy Spielman
Konnie Stark*
Kathleen A. Stephenson*
Edward & MaryAnn Tierney*
The Tobias Family*
Florence Tumasz*
Carol and Paul Vahlstrom*
Corinne Warren
Lenore Weissberg*
Leslie and Ellen Welson
Harriet Williams
Dick Wohlschlaeger
Andrew and Marilyn Young
Heidi Zod*


Special Thanks to Honorary Producers of


Eileen Heisman and Marty Tuzman & Robin and Saifuddin Mama