We would like to welcome our Subscribers and Donors to today’s performance.

Thank you for supporting our mission of bringing to life great stories by great storytellers – on the stage, in the classroom and in the community.

*Denotes donors.

Dr. Rita Axelrod* 
Jody Borgman* 
Hallie Bell
Ms. Betty Brown-Joynes* 
Nigel Caplan
Jules Nasser* 
Keith Cox and Virginia Mallonee
Arthur Coyle
Sara and Alan Crimm
Elena Cupingood
Kelly and Steve DeAngelis* 
Catherine Dunn

Sharon Ezersky* 
Jill Feldman* 
Nikki Fox* 
Christina and David Fryman* 
Paula Fuchsberg* 
Julie and Tom Gennaro* 
Dr. and Mrs. James Haney* 
Candis Hjortland* 
Rabbi Linda Holtzman
Andrea Kramer
Aili Lazaar
Laura Lipkin

Cheryl Lockerby* 
John and Melissa Lore* 
Rena K. Margulis
Timothy O’Malley* 
Jeanne Omans* 
Jackie Promislo
Bill and Marion Reigle* 
Robin Rifkin and Michael Silverman* 
Derek Ziegler and Gili Ronen
Marcia Rosner* 
Karen Schermerhorn and Evan Seymour* 

Jill and Kerry Schuman* 
Stephanie Scordia
Carmine Simmons* 
Kate Slovich
Beth Vaccaro
Jason Vail* 
Jesse vanWestrienen* 
Darrell Velegol* 
Tom and Beth Warms* 
Angela and Michael Winterrowd* 
Marcia Witlin-Basickes* 


Special Thanks to Honorary Producers of
Eileen Heisman and Marty Tuzman & Robin and Saifuddin Mama