We would like to welcome our Subscribers and Donors to today’s performance.

Thank you for supporting our mission of bringing to life great stories by great storytellers – on the stage, in the classroom and in the community.

*Denotes donors.

Mary Baldwin
Flora Becker*
Phyllis Benen
Marcia Bower*
Rebecca Bradbeer*
Dolores Chappelle*
Barbara Cooke
Marshall and Pamela Family*

Amy Feifer
Mary Geisz and Keith Pryor
Joseph and Jane Goldblum*
Joyce Goodman*
Joanne and Jon Harmelin*
Gwendolyn Johnson
Barry and Janet Kushner*

Andrew and Lynn Lees
Patricia Lima*
Paul Marcus
Michelle Miller
Martha Morgan*
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald O’Neill*
Lynda Orfanelli
Sally Preston*

Francine Robinson*
Lisa Semeraro
Ms. Rosemarie Spada
Margaret R. Spencer*
Paula Spielberg*
Sandra Sudofsky*
Edward and MaryAnn Tierney*
Carol and Paul Vahlstrom*


Special Thanks to Honorary Producers of

What the Constitution Means to Me:
Nancy and Bob Elfant