We would like to welcome our Subscribers and Donors to today’s performance.

Thank you for supporting our mission of bringing to life great stories by great storytellers – on the stage, in the classroom and in the community.

*Denotes donors.

Mr. Joseph Chaya*
Gerry Fisher*
Christina and David Fryman*
Hamilton Family Charitable Trust*

Robert Hackel
Rohn Hein
Chris Hoyler and Bob Jackson*
Nita Laver

Norman and Sylvia Lieberman*
Timothy Lutz*
Sherri Middleberg
Kristy Miller
Amelia Urban

Judy Rosenbaum
Etheldra Templeton and Barry Cooperman
Emily and Charles Wagner
John Woolsey*


Special Thanks to Honorary Producers of
What the Constitution Means to Me:
Nancy and Bob Elfant