Loading Events

September 19 – October 20, 2019

Ragtime

Book by Terrence McNally

Music by Stephen Flaherty

Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens

Based on the novel “Ragtime” by E.L. Doctorow

Directed by Terrence J. Nolan

F. Otto Haas Stage

This Tony Award-winning tale follows the intersection of cultures, classes, and nationalities – all fighting for their American dream in New York City at the turn of the 20th century – reimagined for today’s audience.

Performance Schedule

Week 1

Thu, Sept 19, 2019, 7:00 PM
Preview

Fri, Sept 20, 2019, 8:00 PM
Preview

Sat, Sept 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
Preview

Sun, Sept 22, 2019, 2:00 PM
Preview

Week 2

Tue, Sept 24, 2019, 7:00 PM
Preview

Wed, Sept 25, 2019, 7:00 PM
Opening Night – SOLD OUT

Thu, Sept 26, 2019, 7:00 PM

Fri, Sept 27, 2019, 8:00 PM

Sat, Sept 28, 2019, 2:00 PM

Sat, Sept 28, 2019, 8:00 PM

Sun, Sept 29, 2019, 2:00 PM

Sun, Sept 29, 2019, 7:00 PM

Week 3

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 2:00 PM

Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 6:30 PM

Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 7:00 PM

Fri, Oct 4, 2019, 8:00 PM
Audio Description / Captioned Performance

Sat, Oct 5, 2019, 2:00 PM
Audio Description / Captioned Performance

Sat, Oct 5, 2019, 8:00 PM

Sun, Oct 6, 2019, 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 6, 2019, 7:00 PM

Week 4

Tue, Oct 8, 2019, 7:00 PM

Wed, Oct 9, 2019, 6:30 PM

Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 7:00 PM

Fri, Oct 11, 2019, 8:00 PM

Sat, Oct 12, 2019, 2:00 PM

Sat, Oct 12, 2019, 8:00 PM

Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 2:00 PM

Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 7:00 PM

Week 5

Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 7:00 PM

Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 2:00 PM

Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 6:30 PM

Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 7:00 PM

Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 8:00 PM

Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 2:00 PM

Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 8:00 PM

Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 2:00 PM