Loading Events

May 21 – June 21, 2020

Once on This Island

Book and Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens

Music by Stephen Flaherty

Directed by

F. Otto Haas Stage

Tony Award-winner for “Best Revival of a Musical,” Once on This Island travels to the Caribbean and embraces the folklore of a nation while illustrating the beauty of storytelling and the hardships of forbidden love.

Tickets: Choose Date

Week 1

Thu, May 21, 2020, 7 PM
Preview

Fri, May 22, 2020, 8 PM
Preview

Sat, May 23, 2020, 8 PM
Preview

Sun, May 24, 2020, 2 PM
Preview

Week 5

Tue, Jun 16, 2020, 7 PM

Wed, Jun 17, 2020, 2 PM

Wed, Jun 17, 2020, 6:30 PM

Thu, Jun 18, 2020, 7 PM

Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 8 PM

Sat, Jun 20, 2020, 2 PM

Sat, Jun 20, 2020, 8 PM

Sun, Jun 21, 2020, 2 PM

Week 2

Tue, May 26, 2020, 7 PM
Preview

Wed, May 27, 2020, 7 PM
Opening Night – SOLD OUT

Thu, May 28, 2020, 7 PM

Fri, May 29, 2020, 8 PM

Sat, May 30, 2020, 2 PM

Sat, May 30, 2020, 8 PM

Sun, May 31, 2020, 2 PM

Sun, May 31, 2020, 7 PM

Week 6 – Possible Extension WK  1

Tue, Jun 23, 2020, 7 PM

Wed, Jun 24, 2020, 6:30 PM

Thu, Jun 25, 2020, 7 PM

Fri, Jun 26, 2020, 8 PM

Sat, Jun 27, 2020, 2 PM

Sat, Jun 27, 2020, 8 PM

Sun, Jun 28, 2020, 2 PM

Sun, Jun 28, 2020, 7 PM

Week 3

Wed, Jun 3, 2020, 2 PM

Wed, Jun 3, 2020, 6:30 PM

Thu, Jun 4, 2020, 7 PM

Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 8 PM
Audio Description/ Captioned Performance

Sat, Jun 6, 2020, 2 PM
Audio Description/ Captioned Performance

Sat, Jun 6, 2020, 8 PM

Sun, Jun 7, 2020, 2 PM

Sun, Jun 7, 2020, 7 PM

Week 4

Tue, Jun 9, 2020, 7 PM

Wed, Jun 10, 2020, 2 PM

Wed, Jun 10, 2020, 6:30 PM

Thu, Jun 11, 2020, 7 PM

Fri, Jun 12, 2020, 8 PM

Sat, Jun 13, 2020, 2 PM

Sat, Jun 13, 2020, 8 PM

Sun, Jun 14, 2020, 2 PM