We would like to welcome our Subscribers and Donors to today’s performance.

Thank you for supporting our mission of bringing to life great stories by great storytellers – on the stage, in the classroom and in the community.

*Denotes donors.

Megan Barton*
Elizabeth Morgan
Wendy Bonsall
Cynthia Boyd*
Quincy Carpenter*
Dana Williams
Janet Cook*
Heather Cronin
Linda Drumheller

Harin Feibish
Christa Fratantoro
Elizabeth Hexner
Runal Lakhani
Erin Lindgren
Marta Ludwig
Kelly Matonti*
Seth and Diane McDowell*
Grace McGinley

Patsy Polilli*
Shana Robarge
Jeffrey Rohrbach*
Moreh Salunek*
Michelle Scott
Kenneth Shepard
Lori A. Sherman*
Maya Singh*
Ms. Laura Spina*

Beth Stouffer
Grace Taylor*
Nicole Terrigno
Shirley Threadgill
Lisa Vaupel
Judith and Edward Viner*
Karen Washington
Janet Wilson

Special Thanks to the Honorary Producer of Pinocchio: Elizabeth Gemmill